Runtime Ready

EcoFlow vs Jackery vs Bluetti: which power station brand fits you?

Last updated 2026-10-28

We earn a commission if you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. Retailers don't pay for rankings, and commissions don't change how we compare products. How we make money

Quick answer

All three brands sell LFP (lithium iron phosphate) stations, and warranty terms vary by model. Among the models in the table below, on price per Wh at Oct 28, 2026 prices, Jackery and EcoFlow were tied at about 1 kWh (about $0.49 per Wh each, and Jackery's price applies only to the Dune White color on sale), Jackery came out slightly cheaper at about 3 kWh, and the Bluetti Elite 200 V2 was the cheapest at about 2 kWh, at $0.43 [14]. EcoFlow has the widest range and the most expandable units.

How we compared

We don't test products in person. These comparisons use each maker's published specifications and the price on its official US store, checked on Oct 28, 2026. Runtime estimates use 85% of rated capacity, the figure Jackery publishes in its own runtime formula [1]. Only models whose specs we could confirm on the maker's official page are included; more will be added as we confirm them. We matched models by size so you're comparing like with like.

Head to head by size

About 1 kWh

ModelCapacityAC output / surgePrice per WhCycle ratingUPS switchoverWeightPrice (checked Oct 28, 2026)
EcoFlow DELTA 3 [2]1,024 Wh1,800 W / 3,600 W$0.614,000 to 80%<10 ms27.6 lb$629 (sale; list $699)
EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic [3]1,024 Wh1,800 W / 3,600 W$0.49not stated10 ms26.7 lb$499 (sale; list $599)
Jackery Explorer 1000 v2 [4]1,070 Wh1,500 W / 3,000 W$0.494,000 to 70%<20 ms23.8 lb$519 (sale, Dune White; Black was $559; list $589)

About 2 kWh

ModelCapacityAC output / surgePrice per WhCycle ratingUPS switchoverWeightPrice (checked Oct 28, 2026)
EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max [5]2,048 Wh2,400 W / 4,800 W$0.513,000 to 80%not stated50 lb$1,049 (sale; list $1,299)
EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Plus [6]2,048 Wh3,000 W / 6,000 W$0.59not stated<10 ms48.7 lb$1,199 (sale; list $1,599)
Jackery Explorer 2000 v2 [7]2,042 Wh2,200 W / 4,400 W$0.494,000 to 70%<20 ms39.5 lb$999
Bluetti Elite 200 V2 [14]2,073.6 Wh2,600 W / not stated$0.436,000 to 80%15 ms53.4 lb$899

3 kWh and up

ModelCapacityAC output / surgePrice per WhCycle ratingUPS switchoverWeightPrice (checked Oct 28, 2026)
EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra Plus [8]3,072 Wh3,600 W / 7,200 W$0.52not stated<10 ms74.3 lb$1,599 (sale; list $2,199)
Jackery HomePower 3000 [9]3,072 Wh3,600 W / 7,200 W$0.494,000 to 70%~20 ms59.5 lb$1,499
Bluetti Apex 300 [15]2,764.8 Wh3,840 W / not stated$0.586,000 to 80%0 ms only in certain setups (see Bluetti page)83.8 lb$1,599 (sale; list $1,699)
EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3 [10]4,096 Wh4,000 W / 8,000 W$0.684,000 to 80%10 ms113.5 lb$2,799 (sale; list $3,299)
Jackery Explorer 5000 Plus [11]5,040 Wh7,200 W / 14,400 W$0.694,000 to 70%<20 ms backup; 0 ms online134.5 lb$3,499

Cycle ratings aren't directly comparable: Jackery rates cycles to 70% of original capacity, while EcoFlow and Bluetti rate to 80%.

Several prices were sale prices on Oct 28, 2026 and may change; value picks are based on these prices.

What stands out for each brand

Who should skip each

Sources

  1. Jackery, Explorer 300 product page FAQ: "Working time = 293Wh* 0.85 / operating wattage of your device". https://www.jackery.com/products/explorer-300-portable-power-station
  2. EcoFlow DELTA 3, official US product page (specs and price checked Oct 28, 2026). https://us.ecoflow.com/products/delta-3-portable-power-station
  3. EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic, official US product page (specs and price checked Oct 28, 2026). https://us.ecoflow.com/products/delta-3-classic-portable-power-station
  4. Jackery Explorer 1000 v2, official US product page (specs and price checked Oct 28, 2026). https://www.jackery.com/products/jackery-explorer-1000-v2
  5. EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max, official US product page (specs and price checked Oct 28, 2026). https://us.ecoflow.com/products/delta-2-max-portable-power-station
  6. EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Plus, official US product page (specs and price checked Oct 28, 2026). https://us.ecoflow.com/products/ecoflow-delta-3-max-plus-portable-power-station-2048wh
  7. Jackery Explorer 2000 v2, official US product page (specs and price checked Oct 28, 2026). https://www.jackery.com/products/jackery-explorer-2000-v2-portable-power-station
  8. EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra Plus, official US product page (specs and price checked Oct 28, 2026). https://us.ecoflow.com/products/ecoflow-delta-3-ultra-plus-portable-power-station-3072wh
  9. Jackery HomePower 3000, official US product page (specs and price checked Oct 28, 2026). https://www.jackery.com/products/jackery-homepower-3000
  10. EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3, official US product page (specs and price checked Oct 28, 2026). https://us.ecoflow.com/products/delta-pro-3-portable-power-station
  11. Jackery Explorer 5000 Plus, official US product page (specs and price checked Oct 28, 2026). https://www.jackery.com/products/jackery-explorer-5000-plus
  12. Bluetti AC70, official US product page (specs and price checked Oct 28, 2026). https://www.bluettipower.com/products/ac70
  13. EcoFlow DELTA Pro Ultra, official US product page (specs and price checked Oct 28, 2026). https://us.ecoflow.com/products/delta-pro-ultra
  14. Bluetti Elite 200 V2, official US product page (specs and price checked Oct 28, 2026). https://www.bluettipower.com/products/elite-200-v2-portable-power-station
  15. Bluetti Apex 300, official US product page (specs and price checked Oct 28, 2026). https://www.bluettipower.com/products/apex-300-home-battery-backup